خلفيات بولد 395801

إيجفينجر

€ 84,95 سعر البيع

اللون
395801
395802
395803
395804
395805
395806
سعر عادي € 84,95
تلتقي Mid-Century Modern بالحاضر في التصاميم المعاصرة والدائمة. خطوط نظيفة وأنماط حيوية وألوان نابضة بالحياة. قابل بولد. مجموعة متطورة تحتفل بالأشكال النحتية والطبقات الباهظة.

مرحبًا بكم في عصر Mad Men و Ellsworth Kelly. تقع في حب الجاذبية الكلاسيكية في الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي - الوظائف المبسطة والأشكال البسيطة والتأثيرات العضوية والمواد الطبيعية الدقيقة. يضفي Bold لمسة عصرية على هذا الطراز الأيقوني.

أنماط هندسية كبيرة الحجم ، ماس مبهر ، فكرة قوية من فن الآرت ديكو. متين وأنيق ، لكنه ناعم ومرحّب بلمسة. الجلد المدبوغ والطباشير والورنيش والمعدن ، مزيج غير متوقع من الهياكل ذات التأثير الفريد. تزين السهول خشنًا ملموسًا من التويد أو مسحًا من موجات الكريستال الزجاجية المتلألئة.

تضفي الألوان الأنيقة التي كان من الممكن أن تنحرف عن المنصة لمسة عصرية على المجموعة. تتميز اللوحة الغنية بالرمل الخفيف والبرونز المعدني والكتان الباهت والسيلادون إلى الجوز والرمادي الصناعي والأزرق العتيق والأسود المطلي والوردي البودرة.

تنبض قوى الجدران بتصميمات مثيرة للاهتمام. من المنحنيات الرائعة الملونة إلى الأشكال الهندسية المخادعة بصريًا والأشكال المجردة المغامرة. كتل ملونة مرسومة بضربات فرشاة قوية وأحجار متوازنة يمكن أن تتدحرج مباشرة من معرض.

يمكن تعليق الزخارف المعمارية للمجموعة بعدة طرق. يمنحك هذا الحرية في أن تكون مبدعًا حقًا وتجعل مساحتك تنبض بالحياة مع تصميمات رسومية نابضة بالحياة. عبر عن نفسك واذهب لتحقيق أقصى قدر من التأثير. تكون جريئة.

حول هذه الخلفية
  • قابل للنزع
  • سهل التعليق

الخصائص

اللون البيج / الرمل والذهب
الأبعاد الطول 10 م × العرض 0.52 م
تصميم / طباعة هندسي
عنصر لكل لفة
ستايل الرجعية / خمر ، أنيقة / بريق
بحث مات ، ميتاليك / لامع
المجموعة BOLD
الوان اخرى لايمكن تطبيقه
المادة غير منسوج [ورق ذكي]
تكرار نمط 91 سم - مباراة تعويض
نصيحة لاصقة الصق الحائط
تلتقي Mid-Century Modern بالحاضر في التصاميم المعاصرة والدائمة. خطوط نظيفة وأنماط حيوية وألوان نابضة بالحياة. قابل بولد. مجموعة متطورة تحتفل بالأشكال النحتية والطبقات الباهظة.

مرحبًا بكم في عصر Mad Men و Ellsworth Kelly. تقع في حب الجاذبية الكلاسيكية في الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي - الوظائف المبسطة والأشكال البسيطة والتأثيرات العضوية والمواد الطبيعية الدقيقة. يضفي Bold لمسة عصرية على هذا الطراز الأيقوني.

أنماط هندسية كبيرة الحجم ، ماس مبهر ، فكرة قوية من فن الآرت ديكو. متين وأنيق ، لكنه ناعم ومرحّب بلمسة. الجلد المدبوغ والطباشير والورنيش والمعدن ، مزيج غير متوقع من الهياكل ذات التأثير الفريد. تزين السهول خشنًا ملموسًا من التويد أو مسحًا من موجات الكريستال الزجاجية المتلألئة.

تضفي الألوان الأنيقة التي كان من الممكن أن تنحرف عن المنصة لمسة عصرية على المجموعة. تتميز اللوحة الغنية بالرمل الخفيف والبرونز المعدني والكتان الباهت والسيلادون إلى الجوز والرمادي الصناعي والأزرق العتيق والأسود المطلي والوردي البودرة.

تنبض قوى الجدران بتصميمات مثيرة للاهتمام. من المنحنيات الرائعة الملونة إلى الأشكال الهندسية المخادعة بصريًا والأشكال المجردة المغامرة. كتل ملونة مرسومة بضربات فرشاة قوية وأحجار متوازنة يمكن أن تتدحرج مباشرة من معرض.

يمكن تعليق الزخارف المعمارية للمجموعة بعدة طرق. يمنحك هذا الحرية في أن تكون مبدعًا حقًا وتجعل مساحتك تنبض بالحياة مع تصميمات رسومية نابضة بالحياة. عبر عن نفسك واذهب لتحقيق أقصى قدر من التأثير. تكون جريئة.

حول هذه الخلفية
  • قابل للنزع
  • سهل التعليق

الخصائص

اللون البيج / الرمل والذهب
الأبعاد الطول 10 م × العرض 0.52 م
تصميم / طباعة هندسي
عنصر لكل لفة
ستايل الرجعية / خمر ، أنيقة / بريق
بحث مات ، ميتاليك / لامع
المجموعة BOLD
الوان اخرى لايمكن تطبيقه
المادة غير منسوج [ورق ذكي]
تكرار نمط 91 سم - مباراة تعويض
نصيحة لاصقة الصق الحائط

حول تصاميمنا ومنتجاتنا

WALLPAPER BOLD 395801

Eijffinger

€74,95 Sale price

Color
395801
395802
395803
395804
395805
395806
Regular price €74,95
Mid-Century Modern meets the present in contemporary and enduring designs. Clean lines, energetic patterns, vibrant colours. Meet Bold. A sophisticated collection celebrating sculptural shapes and extravagant layers.

Welcome to the era of Mad Men and Ellsworth Kelly. Fall in love with the classic appeal of the 1950s—streamlined functionality, simple shapes, organic influences and subtle, natural materials. Bold gives this iconic style a contemporary twist.

Oversized geometric patterns, dazzling diamonds, a powerful Art Deco motif. Rugged and chic, yet soft and welcoming to the touch. Suede, chalk, lacquer and metallic, an unexpected blend of structures with a unique effect. A rough, tactile tweed or sweeps of glittering glass crystal waves embellish the plains.

Stylish colours that could have stepped off the catwalk give the collection a modern vibe. A rich palette boasts subtle sand, metallic bronze, faded linen, celadon to walnut and industrial grey, vintage blue, lacquer black and powder pink.

The wallpowers buzz with intriguing designs. From colourful groovy curves to optically illusive geometrics and adventurous abstract shapes. Blocks of colour painted with vigorous brushstrokes and balancing stones that could have rolled right out of a gallery.

The collection’s architectural motifs can be hung in a variety of ways. This gives you the freedom to be truly creative and bring your space to life with vibrant graphic designs. Express yourself and go for maximum effect. Be Bold.

About this wallpaper
  • Strippable
  • Easy to hang

Specifications

Colour beige/sand, gold
Dimensions length 10 m  x width 0.52 m
Design/Print geometric
Item per roll
Style retro/vintage, chic/glamour
Look matt, metallic/shiny
Collection BOLD
Other colours not applicable
Material non-woven [smartpaper]
Pattern repeat 91cm - offset match
Adhesive advice paste the wall
Mid-Century Modern meets the present in contemporary and enduring designs. Clean lines, energetic patterns, vibrant colours. Meet Bold. A sophisticated collection celebrating sculptural shapes and extravagant layers.

Welcome to the era of Mad Men and Ellsworth Kelly. Fall in love with the classic appeal of the 1950s—streamlined functionality, simple shapes, organic influences and subtle, natural materials. Bold gives this iconic style a contemporary twist.

Oversized geometric patterns, dazzling diamonds, a powerful Art Deco motif. Rugged and chic, yet soft and welcoming to the touch. Suede, chalk, lacquer and metallic, an unexpected blend of structures with a unique effect. A rough, tactile tweed or sweeps of glittering glass crystal waves embellish the plains.

Stylish colours that could have stepped off the catwalk give the collection a modern vibe. A rich palette boasts subtle sand, metallic bronze, faded linen, celadon to walnut and industrial grey, vintage blue, lacquer black and powder pink.

The wallpowers buzz with intriguing designs. From colourful groovy curves to optically illusive geometrics and adventurous abstract shapes. Blocks of colour painted with vigorous brushstrokes and balancing stones that could have rolled right out of a gallery.

The collection’s architectural motifs can be hung in a variety of ways. This gives you the freedom to be truly creative and bring your space to life with vibrant graphic designs. Express yourself and go for maximum effect. Be Bold.

About this wallpaper
  • Strippable
  • Easy to hang

Specifications

Colour beige/sand, gold
Dimensions length 10 m  x width 0.52 m
Design/Print geometric
Item per roll
Style retro/vintage, chic/glamour
Look matt, metallic/shiny
Collection BOLD
Other colours not applicable
Material non-woven [smartpaper]
Pattern repeat 91cm - offset match
Adhesive advice paste the wall

ABOUT OUR DESIGNS AND PRODUCTS