ورق جدران Bisou de Mme Pitou 365106

إيجفينجر

£257.00 سعر البيع

لون
365106
365104
365105
سعر عادي £257.00

"في الطريق ..." رائحة القش ، تدفئ الشمس الضبابية التلال المنحدرة. تتمايل الأوراق على الأشجار بلطف مع النسيم. يقودك طريق ريفي متعرج ، تحيط به جوانب الطرق في أزهار التوت الأسود الناضج ، إلى قرية غارقة بعمق في الوقت المناسب. الجدران والأبواب الصدئة. هنا يبدأ شيء جديد ، ربما غرفة نوم؟

الذهاب إلى boulangerie للحصول على خبز طازج معطر في الصباح؟ كل مكان وعد. كل خطوة يتم تجاوزها هي خطوة أقرب إلى اكتشاف جديد. شوارع مزدحمة مليئة بالصخب ، سكون ساحة فخمة. التنزه على طول نهر السين طوال اليوم ، ومشاهدة الحياة تمر من مقعد في الحديقة. ابتسامة سعيدة على وجهك. ماذا سيأتي اليوم؟

تدور أحداث Un Bisou حول العثور على شيء جميل ، شيء يمكنك اصطحابه إلى المنزل. نعتز بالجمال والقصص اللمسية للكنوز العتيقة. الحنين إلى غطاء سرير الجدة الدافئ الملفوف حولك. تتألق الزهور الزاهية على الجدران القديمة ، والنجوم المتلألئة مع الباستيل الحلو. أنماط ملموسة من التطريز الفاخر وأدوات المائدة الصينية. وردي ناعم وفيروز رقيق ، ولكن أيضًا أزرق فاتح وكريم وذهبي. يعتز Un Bisou بدفء الماضي ويجمعه مع تألق اليوم.

حول هذه الخلفية

  • قابل للنزع
  • سهل التعليق
  • قابل للغسل
  • حجم مخصص ممكن ، اسأل البائع

تفاصيل

لون بيج / رملي
الأبعاد
ارتفاع 2.80 م عرض 2.325 م
تصميم / طباعة حيوان ، طيور ، جدارية [wallpower]
عنصر لكل قطعة
الطراز ريفي رومانسي

بحث
مات ، طباعة رقمية
مجموعة
بيسو دي السيدة بيتو
ألوان أخرى
لايمكن تطبيقه
الخامة غير منسوج [ورق ذكي]
تكرار نمط لا شيء
نصيحة لاصقة الصق الحائط

"في الطريق ..." رائحة القش ، تدفئ الشمس الضبابية التلال المنحدرة. تتمايل الأوراق على الأشجار بلطف مع النسيم. يقودك طريق ريفي متعرج ، تحيط به جوانب الطرق في أزهار التوت الأسود الناضج ، إلى قرية غارقة بعمق في الوقت المناسب. الجدران والأبواب الصدئة. هنا يبدأ شيء جديد ، ربما غرفة نوم؟

الذهاب إلى boulangerie للحصول على خبز طازج معطر في الصباح؟ كل مكان وعد. كل خطوة يتم تجاوزها هي خطوة أقرب إلى اكتشاف جديد. شوارع مزدحمة مليئة بالصخب ، سكون ساحة فخمة. التنزه على طول نهر السين طوال اليوم ، ومشاهدة الحياة تمر من مقعد في الحديقة. ابتسامة سعيدة على وجهك. ماذا سيأتي اليوم؟

تدور أحداث Un Bisou حول العثور على شيء جميل ، شيء يمكنك اصطحابه إلى المنزل. نعتز بالجمال والقصص اللمسية للكنوز العتيقة. الحنين إلى غطاء سرير الجدة الدافئ الملفوف حولك. تتألق الزهور الزاهية على الجدران القديمة ، والنجوم المتلألئة مع الباستيل الحلو. أنماط ملموسة من التطريز الفاخر وأدوات المائدة الصينية. وردي ناعم وفيروز رقيق ، ولكن أيضًا أزرق فاتح وكريم وذهبي. يعتز Un Bisou بدفء الماضي ويجمعه مع تألق اليوم.

حول هذه الخلفية

  • قابل للنزع
  • سهل التعليق
  • قابل للغسل
  • حجم مخصص ممكن ، اسأل البائع

تفاصيل

لون بيج / رملي
الأبعاد
ارتفاع 2.80 م عرض 2.325 م
تصميم / طباعة حيوان ، طيور ، جدارية [wallpower]
عنصر لكل قطعة
الطراز ريفي رومانسي

بحث
مات ، طباعة رقمية
مجموعة
بيسو دي السيدة بيتو
ألوان أخرى
لايمكن تطبيقه
الخامة غير منسوج [ورق ذكي]
تكرار نمط لا شيء
نصيحة لاصقة الصق الحائط

حول تصاميمنا ومنتجاتنا

WALLPAPER BISOU DE MME PITOU 365106

Eijffinger

€250,00 Sale price

Color
365106
365104
365105
Regular price €250,00

“En route...” The smell of hay, a misty sun warms the rolling hills. The leaves on the trees sway gently in the breeze. A winding country road, surrounded by roadsides in bloom and ripe blackberries, leads you to a village sunken deeply in time. Weathered walls and rusty doors. Here begins something new, perhaps a chambre d’hote?

Go to the boulangerie for fragrant fresh bread in the morning? Every place is a promise. Each weathered step is a step closer to a new discovery. Busy streets full of bustle, the stillness of a stately square. Strolling along the Seine all day long, watching life go by from a bench in the park. A happy smile on your face. What will today bring?

Un Bisou is all about finding something beautiful, something you can take home. Cherishing the beauty and tactile stories of vintage treasures. Nostalgia for grandma’s warm bedspread draped around you. Vivid flowers shine against old walls, stars twinkling against sweet pastel. Tangible patterns of fine embroidery and china tableware. Soft pink, tender turquoise, but also bright blue, cream and gold. Un Bisou cherishes the warmth of the past and combines it with the sparkling of today.

About this wallpaper

  • Strippable
  • Easy to hang
  • Washable
  • Custom made size possible, ask your stockist

Specifications

Color beige/sand
Dimensions
height 2.80 m x width 2.325 m
Design/Print animal, birds, mural [wallpower]
Item per piece
Style rustic, romantic
Look
matt, digital print
Collection
BISOU DE MME PITOU
Other Colours
not applicable
Material non-woven [smartpaper]
Pattern Repeat none
Adhesive advice paste the wall

“En route...” The smell of hay, a misty sun warms the rolling hills. The leaves on the trees sway gently in the breeze. A winding country road, surrounded by roadsides in bloom and ripe blackberries, leads you to a village sunken deeply in time. Weathered walls and rusty doors. Here begins something new, perhaps a chambre d’hote?

Go to the boulangerie for fragrant fresh bread in the morning? Every place is a promise. Each weathered step is a step closer to a new discovery. Busy streets full of bustle, the stillness of a stately square. Strolling along the Seine all day long, watching life go by from a bench in the park. A happy smile on your face. What will today bring?

Un Bisou is all about finding something beautiful, something you can take home. Cherishing the beauty and tactile stories of vintage treasures. Nostalgia for grandma’s warm bedspread draped around you. Vivid flowers shine against old walls, stars twinkling against sweet pastel. Tangible patterns of fine embroidery and china tableware. Soft pink, tender turquoise, but also bright blue, cream and gold. Un Bisou cherishes the warmth of the past and combines it with the sparkling of today.

About this wallpaper

  • Strippable
  • Easy to hang
  • Washable
  • Custom made size possible, ask your stockist

Specifications

Color beige/sand
Dimensions
height 2.80 m x width 2.325 m
Design/Print animal, birds, mural [wallpower]
Item per piece
Style rustic, romantic
Look
matt, digital print
Collection
BISOU DE MME PITOU
Other Colours
not applicable
Material non-woven [smartpaper]
Pattern Repeat none
Adhesive advice paste the wall

ABOUT OUR DESIGNS AND PRODUCTS